Skip to content Skip to navigation

Community Engaged Learning and Research Staff

Luke Terra
Associate Director and Director of Community Engaged Learning and Research

Email: lterra@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 497-4661

Office: Haas Center, room 207 

 

Shoshanah Cohen
Director of Community Engaged Learning in Engineering

Email: shosh@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 497-3698

Office: Sweet Hall 

 

Esther Conrad
Director of Community Engaged Learning in Environmental Sustainability

Email: esther@stanford.edu
Phone: (650) 497-1146

Office: Sweet Hall 

 

Jorge De Luna

Jorge De Luna
Director of Community Engaged Learning in Health

Email: jdeluna@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 497-3657

Office: Sweet Hall, room 415

 

Paitra Houts
Director of Community Engaged Learning in Education

Email: paitra@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 498-9352

Office: Sweet Hall 

 

Kristy Lobo

Kristy Lobo
Senior Program Director, Public Service Leadership and Community Partnerships

Email: klobo@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 724-9233

Office: Haas Center, room 211

 

Rigoberto Marquez
Director of Community Engaged Learning in Identity

Email: rmarquez@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 721-8399

Office: Sweet Hall, room 415

 

Sarah McShea

Sarah McShea
Program Manager, Community Engaged Learning and Research

Email: sarah.mcshea@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 723-0066

Office: Haas Center, room 211

 

Chiseche Mibenge
Director of Community Engaged Learning in Human Rights

Email: chiseche@stanford.edu

Phone: (650) 725-3791

Office: Sweet Hall, room 414